200 W Main Street Whitehouse, TX 75791
LOCAL: (903) 839-4098
Shop
Customer Reviews
Whitehouse Flowers and Gifts
Local Whitehouse, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement you made for my 92 year old mother was beautiful. The hand written card was a nice personalized touch. Thank you.
Karla's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2017, 10:56 am

Thank you for taking the time to let us know this - what a blessing!
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love this flower shop. Very professional and accommodating. I have shopped here twice and they have been outstanding. Support your local business. They have wonderful service!
Karla's Reply:
Date: Oct 18, 2017, 1:49 pm

We're so grateful for your review and business! Thank you!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy and delivered on time.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Had a little problem with the order being submitted from the intake service. So order was not delivered until after mothers birthday. But the lady at Whitehouse Flower Shop did a fantastic job of correcting the mistake and going out of her way to make me feel satisfied about their service. She even included a few extra things at no charge. Will absolutely order from Whitehouse in the future. Friendly and courteous people!!!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved,LOVED my arrangement my husband sent. Delivery was great too. Flowers have stayed fresh for 2 weeks so far. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Get well soon flowers were great, it was delivered with a happy birthday balloon.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement didn't really look like the one I ordered on the website, but it was still nice with big Tyler roses. Not bad for an online order. Will use this shop again but call next time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Whitehouse, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter Yelp

Whitehouse Flowers and Gifts
200 W Main Street
Whitehouse, TX. 75791
Local: (903) 839-4098

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at

Vote For US | Check out our twitter


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase